Latest Products http://www.rworldautomation.com Latest Products 16-09-07 en-us http://www.rworldautomation.com Electronic Dimmer http://www.rworldautomation.com/electronic-dimmer.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Smart-HDL’s Electronic Dimmer (SB-DN-D0602) at highly affordable prices. The Electronic Dimmer that we are offering is a DIN-Rail Mount Dimmer with scene controller and with overheats, overload and surge protection. Smart DLP Wall Switch Panel http://www.rworldautomation.com/smart-dlp-wall-switch-panel.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a New Generation Smart DLP Wall Switch Panel EU for buyers all over India. Our Smart DLP Wall Switch Panel is specially designed by utilizing excellent quality component as raw materials and latest technologies. They have 3 page for lighting and curtain control, one page for floor heating and one page for HVAC control. Ballast Controller http://www.rworldautomation.com/ballast-controller.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ballast Controller that we are offering is used to dim or give different mood lightings for creating an ambience. We deal in Smart-HDL’s Ballast Controller with 6 Channel, each can handle 30 looped 0-10V Ballasts, inclusive with 10A relay per channel. Electronic Control Module http://www.rworldautomation.com/electronic-control-module.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Electronic Control Module Supplier from Karnataka, India. We have association with big domain brands, which as help us procure Electronic Control Module with latest configuration and excellent industrial standard performance. HIKVISION Bullet Camera http://www.rworldautomation.com/hikvision-bullet-camera.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich networking sources, we offer an extensive range of HIKVISION Bullet Camera to buyers all over India. Our HIKVISION Bullet Camera is designed and developed using superior grade components and modern technologies. Hi-Focus Dome Camera http://www.rworldautomation.com/hi-focus-dome-camera.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-Focus Dome Cameras that we are offering are excellent quality surveillance camera that widely acclaimed by various organizations, domestic as well as industrial sectors. Our Hi-Focus Dome Cameras are precisely engineered using superior grade components and latest technologies. CCTV Digital Video Recorder http://www.rworldautomation.com/cctv-digital-video-recorder.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Digital Video Recorder that we are offering is used for recording and archiving video footage with no loss of image quality. It is designed and developed using modern tools and technologies and in compliance with set norms and standards. GSM Burglar Alarm System http://www.rworldautomation.com/gsm-burglar-alarm-system.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 GSM Burglar Alarm System that we are offering is budget model of extremely powerful GSM alarm system / intrusion detection system. Our GSM Burglar Alarm System has numerous attractive features including a support with Android mobile phones to communicate with the system, reliability and long service life. DIN-Rail Pass Through Relay Switch http://www.rworldautomation.com/din-rail-pass-through-relay-switch.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier of DIN-Rail Pass Through Relay Switch from Karnataka, India. We deal in Relay Module 8CH, 16A of brand ‘Smart-HDL’. It is powered by 12mA/24 VDC from Bus and can work as ON/OFF for Lighting, water heaters, small pumps, solenoids of irrigation, security buzzer, siren and flasher, and Industry use. DIN-Rail Mount Relay Switch http://www.rworldautomation.com/din-rail-mount-relay-switch.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality DIN-Rail Mount Relay Switch, which is a High Power Relay Module 4CH, 20A per channel. It is powered by 12mA/24 VDC from Bus, can work to control heavy load of Pumps , jet, Fountain, HVAC, Motors, High Load Lighting, water heaters, Solenoids of Irrigation , security buzzer, siren and flasher, and Industry use. Relay Switches http://www.rworldautomation.com/relay-switches.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich networking sources, we bring forth a qualitative assortment of Relay Switches that includes DIN-Rail Pass Through Relay Switch and DIN-Rail Mount Relay Switch. We offer Relay Switches that are precisely engineered using excellent quality components as raw materials and modern technologies.